Skip to main content
Support - EBSCO Help

Can I delete files from the View History section of EBSCO Usage Consolidation?

You can remove files from the View History page by clicking the Remove Selected from History button.

However, if any data was successfully loaded, that loaded data remains. Only the listing of the loaded file is removed.