Skip to main content
Support - EBSCO Help

What happens in EBSCO Usage Consolidation when a title is removed from a platform in the EBSCO's Knowledge Base?

When a title changes vendors or is removed from a Platform, the usage loaded remains in the system and available for reporting under the Platform for which it was originally loaded.