You are only required to consent to this policy one time upon logging in and will not be asked again after continuing to your folder account.
If you opt to not provide consent to EBSCO, you will next be able to remove your personal data and delete your account. Consent must be provided to keep and use your My EBSCOhost account.
Please note, if you select to delete your account, you account and stored information (saved articles, searches, alerts, etc.) are permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
How to Create and Manage a My EBSCOhost Account